Legal Notice

Site Editor:

InSchool, a simplified joint-stock company with a capital of 20,000 euros, registered with the Trade and Companies Register of Lille Métropole under number 879 181 584, represented by Mr. François Billioud, Chairman, domiciled in that capacity at said head office Address: 165 avenue de Bretagne 59000 Lille, Phone number: 33 (0) 6.63.91.75.15 Email address: contact@cantoo.fr

Publication Director :

Mr. François Billioud

Site host

OVH, a simplified joint-stock company, registered with the RCS of Lille Métropole under number 424 761 419, domiciled at 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix, Tel: 1007.

Intellectual property

The website accessible at the address "https://cantoo.fr/", "https://cantoo-scribe.fr/" and all sub-domains, and downloadable elements (images, programs, videos.. ), are covered by intellectual property rights. Also, any representation, reproduction and / or exploitation, total or partial, of this website, including in particular its content, pages, texts, scripts, videos and images, is prohibited, except with the prior written consent of the site editor. Internet. Likewise, the creation of deep hypertext links to the website "https://cantoo.fr/" is prohibited without the prior written consent of the website editor. Failure to comply with these prohibitions is likely to constitute an act of counterfeiting and / or unfair competition.

Links to third party websites

The "https://cantoo.fr/" site may contain hypertext links to the websites of third-party companies, the content of which is likely to be of interest to the Internet user. It is specified that the publisher cannot be held responsible for the content posted on the websites of these third-party companies and in particular for the accuracy of the information accessible there.

Mentions légales

Éditeur du Site :

InSchool, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 20.000 euros, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Lille métropole sous le numéro 879 181 584, représentée par Monsieur François Billioud, Président, domicilié en cette qualité audit siège Adresse : 165 avenue de Bretagne 59000 Lille, Numéro de téléphone : +33 (0)6.63.91.75.15 Adresse électronique : contact@cantoo.fr

Directeur de la publication :

Monsieur François Billioud

Hébergeur du Site

OVH, société par actions simplifiée, immatriculée au RCS de Lille métropole sous le numéro 424 761 419, domiciliée 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix, Tél : 1007.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le site internet accessible à l’adresse « https://cantoo.fr/» est couvert par des droits de propriété intellectuelle. Aussi, toute représentation, reproduction et/ou exploitation, totale ou partielle, de ce site internet, en ce compris notamment de son contenu, ses pages, ses textes et images, est interdit, sauf accord préalable et écrit de l’éditeur du site internet. De même, l’élaboration de liens hypertextes profonds vers le site internet « https://cantoo.fr/» est interdite sauf accord préalable et écrit de l’éditeur du site internet. Le non-respect de ces interdictions est susceptible de constituer un acte de contrefaçon et/ou de concurrence déloyale.

Liens vers des sites internet tiers

Le site « https://cantoo.fr/» peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers des sites Internet de sociétés tierces dont le contenu est susceptible d’intéresser l’internaute. Il est précisé que l’éditeur ne peut être tenu responsable du contenu diffusé sur les sites internet de ces sociétés tierces et notamment de l’exactitude des informations qui y sont accessibles.